For Old Times Stake (2015)

from Al B Damned

The long awaited new album from Al B. Damned featuring the singles 'Modified', 'Creeping Beauty Part II' and 'Look Who's Stalking'. Digipak edition with full colour 8-page lyric booklet and 2 exclusive bonus tracks!

Track Listing:

1. Good To Be Bad
2. Scream Come True
3. Drink The Blood
4. Home Is Where The Haunt Is
5. Look Who's Stalking
6. Exorsister
7. Modified
8. Never Sleep Again
9. Life In Space
10. End Of The Line
11. Creeping Beauty Part 2
12. You Are What We Eat
13. Mommy

Plus 2 *CD-Only* Bonus Tracks: 'Reanimate My Life (acoustic)' & 'Dead Girls (remake)'

ships out within 5 days

  £6.66 GBP or more 



Al B Damned UK

Straight from the womb and into the tomb, Al B. Damned is the tattoo covered, make-up smothered, illegitimate love child of Alice Cooper and Marilyn Manson. Taking influence from real life serial killers, horror movies and all things creepy he has become a well known face in the world of horror punk. ... more

contact / help

Contact Al B Damned

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code