'His And Hearse' 10 Year Anniversary Edition (DIGITAL DOWNLOAD)

from Al B Damned

A remake of TDQM's 2006 album 'His & Hearse' in a digital download format.

1 Intro
2 Rave From The Grave
3 Undead On Arrival
4 Toe Tag You're It
5 Frankenstomp
6 I Will Disembowel You
7 My Queen Of Halloween
8 Ugly
9 His And Hearse
10 Possessed
11 Kill Yourself
12 I Feel Like Rotting Tonight
13 Dead Girls
14 Home Sweet Home 1313

Bonus Track:
15 Dying To Be With You

(please note: once you have made your purchase, your unique download code and download instructions will be sent to you by email within 1 working day)

  £6.66 GBP or more 



Al B Damned UK

Straight from the womb and into the tomb, Al B. Damned is the tattoo covered, make-up smothered, illegitimate love child of Alice Cooper and Marilyn Manson. Taking influence from real life serial killers, horror movies and all things creepy he has become a well known face in the world of horror punk. ... more

contact / help

Contact Al B Damned

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code