The Darker Side Of Me (2010)

from Al B Damned

Al B. Damned's debut album from 2010. Featuring the singles 'Katch 'Em & Kill 'Em', 'So Far So Bad' and 'Everything Can Burn'. Jewel case edition with full colour sleeve and an exclusive bonus track!

Track Listing:

1. Katch 'Em And Kill 'Em
2. From Transylvania With Love
3. So Far So Bad
4. Better Left Undead
5. Lust For Death
6. Hate 2 Love You
7. Dead On My Feet
8. I'd Take Your Life
9. Everything Can Burn
10. Play Dead For Me
11. Motherf*cker
12. Pretty When You're Dead
13. The Darker Side Of Me

Plus *CD-Only* Bonus Track: 'My Queen Of Halloween (2010)'

ships out within 5 days

  £6.66 GBP or more 



Al B Damned UK

Straight from the womb and into the tomb, Al B. Damned is the tattoo covered, make-up smothered, illegitimate love child of Alice Cooper and Marilyn Manson. Taking influence from real life serial killers, horror movies and all things creepy he has become a well known face in the world of horror punk. ... more

contact / help

Contact Al B Damned

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code